Amit Hass
Nadav Bignitz
Nadav Engel
Noga Menashe
Anael Berdibekov
Tzvika Granik
Aviad Amar

074-7884438

Aviad@barorian.co.il

 

Hanan Luzon

.074-7884440

Hanan@barorian.co.il

 

Tova Zippel

074-78844564

Tova@barorian.co.il

 

Tal Elbaz

074-7884427

tale@barorian.co.il

 

Tal Ravid

074-7884430

Talr@barorian.co.il

 

Merav Gelbart

074-7884413

Merav@barorian.co.il

 

Simon Girshovich

074-7884405

simon@barorian.co.il

 

Reem Abusalem

074-7884429

Reema@barorian.co.il

 

Rotem Steinmetz
Yasha Goman
Tamar Hornables
Racheli Hermon  
Amiram Miara
Yoni Havaletzki
Adi Shaked
Carmit Cahana
Kfir Peled

phone: 074-7884422

kfir@barorian.co.il

Shay Tamary
Einat Lubliner
Yaniv Meirovitch
Hadas Bar
Yael Adler
Elinor Chen
Roi Elman

074-7884455

roi@barorian.co.il

Henly Elior
Noam Alkabetz
Michal Shalom
Laor Someh-Halfon
Or Barzily

074-7884411

or@barorian.co.il

Miri Stern Abadi

phone: 074-7884401

miri@barorian.co.il

Yoram Sofer

phone: 074-7884416

yoram@barorian.co.il

Liat Kraus

phone: 074-7884417

liat@barorian.co.il

Gidi Bar Orian

phone: 074-7884400

gidi@barorian.co.il

Tal Bar Orian

phone: 074-7884400

talb@barorian.co.il

Omer Rabin

phone: 074-7884407

omer@barorian.co.il

Irad Shomroni

phone: 074-7884415

irad@barorian.co.il

Ronnie Nissimov

phone: 074-7884432

ronnie@barorian.co.il

Shai Itzhaki

phone: 074-7884404

shai@barorian.co.il

Sami Yadidi

phone: 074-7884409

sami@barorian.co.il

Ori Arison

phone: 074-7884420

ori@barorian.co.il

Guy Halfon

phone: 074-7884437

guy@barorian.co.il

Hila Ron

phone: 074-7884425

hila@barorian.co.il